Talk to us


BY MAIL

The Crossing
8855 Germantown Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19118

If you have any questions,       please e-mail us.

to share your compositions

Score submissions in the form of PDF files may be mailed to: kevin@crossingchoir.org

Hard copies may be mailed to us (ATTN: Kevin Vondrak). We try to reply to all composers, but please be patient—we receive a lot of scores.

to audition

Auditions are held periodically. To be considered for future auditions, please submit two samples of your singing (one contemporary and one contrasting work of your choice) and a résumé specifying your choral experience to auditions@crossingchoir.org

to share ideas

Got ideas?

Thinking of ways to help?

Just want to chat? 

Contact us: info@crossingchoir.org


We are represented by Alliance Artist Management, Rob Robbins, President.

For booking inquiries, contact: info@allianceartistmanagement.com

(212) 304-3538


to talk with any of us

Donald Nally
Conductor 
donald@crossingchoir.org

Mitchell Bloom
Grants Manager
mitchell@crossingchoir.org

Jonathan Bradley
Executive Director
jonathan@crossingchoir.org

Maren Montalbano
Operations Manager
maren@crossingchoir.org

Kevin Vondrak
Communications &
Artistic Associate

kevin@crossingchoir.org